Kean cipriano and alex gonzaga dating

After the group's performance, the judges give a collective "yes" or "no" to the group.

If the judges give a "yes", the group is considered part of the main contest, with the judges' scores of the group's performance included in the calculation of the winner.

(1989–1995), 'Sang Linggo n APO Sila (1995–1998), MTB (1998–2005), Wowowee (2005–2010), Pilipinas Win Na Win (2010), and Happy Yipee Yehey!

(2011–2012) On October 24, 2009, Showtime premiered as a morning program, airing before the network's noontime shows, and served as the replacement for Pilipinas, Game KNB? The original cast consisted of Vhong Navarro, Anne Curtis, Kim Atienza, Jugs Jugueta and Teddy Corpuz, and Vice Ganda as the permanent judge.

It's Showtime is the second live entertainment program in the Philippines to be broadcast with a true high-definition picture, after ASAP, sports programs and various shows.